Intrigue 17

Coming next month: a new album to celebrate seventeen years of Intrigue drum & bass! Seventeen exclusive tracks from both established and rising stars, spread across two parts.

Intrigue 17 – The Anniversary Collection

Featuring RoyGreen & Protone + Ben Soundscape, Dj Randall + MC Fats, Collette Warren, Facing Jinx, Farz + Philth, Octo Pi, Larigold, Phase 2, Sam Binary + Fluent, Cybin, Soul:Motion, CONFUSIOUS, Lurch dnb, The Skeptics, R1C0, Amante, KMTR

Part one released April 3rd on Intrigue Music, with part two to follow in May. Audio soon!