Intrigue 15 album out now on vinyl + digital!

Our brand new album ‘Intrigue 15 – The Anniversary Collection’ has hit the shelves. Featuring 15 exclusive tracks from the likes of Break, Ben Soundscape, RoyGreen & Protone, The Insiders, Stereotype, Ill Truth, Phaction & more, this is our biggest album yet.

Available to purchase directly from Intrigue Music via our Bandcamp store now:

Also available from Beatport, Juno, iTunes, RedEye Records and all good digital + vinyl record stores.