Intrigue 14 album announced!!

To celebrate 14 years of the Intrigue club night, Ben Soundscape’s Intrigue Music label are putting out a brand new album called ‘Intrigue 14’. The album contains 14 exclusive tracks and remixes from the likes of Calibre, Break, Randall, Random Movement, Ill Truth, Ben Soundscape, RoyGreen & Protone, Joakuim, Raw Q and more. It follows on from the previous three in the series, which began at the start of 2014. It has received huge support from across the scene including plays by Friction on BBC Radio 1, Calibre, Fabio, DJ Marky, LTJ Bukem and more. Press support has been very strong as well with Mixmag awarding it ‘Album of the month’ for April.

The album is released April 14th on limited 4-track vinyl EP and digital, cat no. Intrigue14LP. For more info visit or

Full tracklisting:

Intrigue 14 – The Anniversary Collection

1. Random Movement & Ben Soundscape – Imperfections
2. Philth, SolidFrame NME & Collette Warren – Say it Right
3. Break – Restored
4. The Insiders – Cold Harbour (Phase Remix)
5. Raw Q – Top Swingin’
6. Random Movement & Ben Soundscape – Dreaming (Calibre Remix)
7. Wanted – Bay Bee
8. Ill Truth – Open Rhode
9. RoyGreen & Protone – Seduction (VIP)
10. Randall & Ben Soundscape – Nightfall
11. Superior Selectionz – Halcyon (VIP)
12. Ben Soundscape – Focus on You
13. Joakuim – Pale Ale Citizens
14. Larigold – Don’t Wanna Stay