Random Movement & Ben Soundscape ‘Dreaming’ – Out May 6th

Following on from their critically acclaimed album ‘Intrigue 13’, the Intrigue Music camp come with two new killers for the next single. The first track is from Random Movement & Ben Soundscape, who come together for their 4th outing on the label. ‘Dreaming’ is rich with atmospheric textures, vocal snippets, lush keys and sick modulating bass tones, perfect for any dancefloor.

Ben Soundscape remixes Bristol based electro acoustic band Isola Dusk for the second track, the sultry ‘Waiting For You’. A tight beat and slick effects combine with a lovely vocal and some super smooth elements from the original track, all nicely mixed to make the perfect rework.

Support for this release comes from Friction, Etherwood, Storm, Doc Scott, John B, RoyGreen & Protone and Raw Q.

Look out for future music from Lurch feat. Collette Warren & TRAC, Raw Q, Superior Selectionz, The Insiders, Ben Soundscape & many more to come this year!

Release date: May 6th / Cat: INTRIGUE026