AUDIO: Intrigue 12 – The Anniversary Collection LP

INCOMING!! Brand new album ‘Intrigue 12’

Intrigue Music are¬†putting out a brand new album called ‘Intrigue 12’, to mark 12 years of the Intrigue club night. The album, made up of 12 tunes, features exclusive tracks and remixes from the likes of Break, Randall, Zero T, Random Movement, Jaybee, Raw Q, Stereotype, Lurch, RoyGreen & Protone, The Insiders and label owner Ben Soundscape. Support across the scene has been very strong so far with plays from Marky, Storm, Fabio, Patife, Randall, Break & many more.

Intrigue 12 – The Anniversary Collection

Release date: Mon 16th March 2015

1. Randall & Ben Soundscape feat. MC Supa – We Ramping
2. Lurch – Body Language
3. Break – Chainmail
4. Random Movement – Scotch Bonnet (Raw Q Remix)
5. Stereotype – Lost in Los Angeles
6. Random Movement & Ben Soundscape – Love I Gave
7. Raw Q feat. T.R.A.C. – NY State of Mine VIP
8. RoyGreen & Protone feat. Pennygiles & Nina – Wake Up (Jaybee Remix)
9. Ben Soundscape & Superior Selectionz – Talk to Me
10. RoyGreen, Protone & Ben Soundscape – Dusk (Zero T Remix)
11. Jaybee feat. T.R.A.C. & Ella Jones – Holding Pattern
12. The Insiders – After Hours