‘Intrigue 11’ album out today!!


‘Intrigue 11 – The Anniversary Collection’ is out today across all stores! The album, our first full length compilation, combines eleven exclusive tracks and remixes to celebrate 11 years of Intrigue.

Listen and buy at the following stores now:

Beatport  I  iTunes  I  Juno Download  |  D&B Arena

More on ‘Intrigue 11’…

Intrigue Music are proud to present Intrigue 11, The Anniversary Collection, the brand new compilation due out on the 24th February.

Intrigue has been bringing the best of drum & bass to Bristol and beyond since 2003. With a celebrated stream of club nights and releases, the label has been expanding steadily, reaching new audiences with their blend of deep, musical drum & bass. Now they are bringing to you their next level, a compilation album featuring 11 exclusive new tracks and remixes. ‘Intrigue 11 – The Anniversary Collection’ is a special compilation from the Intrigue Music camp to celebrate 11 years of our club night.

With music from The Insiders, RoyGreen & Protone, Eveson and more, Intrigue 11 presents a wide view of drum & bass in 2014, collecting together a group of talented producers and artists from across the globe. The range of styles on display keeps close to the vibe of the label, ranging from the dancefloor-level feeling of the Break remix of Wonder Why, travelling through music from Survival, Random Movement, Quadrant, Kid Hops, Iris, and finishing with the entrancing ‘Love Lost’ from Bachelors of Science and Ben Soundscape.

DJ support has been tight, as expected, and the biggest track so far has been the Break remix of ‘Wonder Why’, with support from Marky, Andy C, Randall, Total Science, Bailey, Kasra & John B. The Random Movement remix of ‘The Rhythm’ is being played by Bryan G and Redeyes so far. All of the cuts have been mastered by Break at his new studio.

Stay tuned for much more to come from Intrigue Music in 2014.