Promo videos for ‘Intrigue 11’ album

As part of the ‘Intrigue 11’ project we present a series of eleven promotional videos, one for every track on the album. These videos were all created using our own footage from around the world. The first two were shot by Joseph Wordsworth on his recent filming trip to Ecuador.

We will be releasing these over the coming weeks in the run up to the launch of the album at Dojo Lounge on 21 February, so stay tuned! Subscribe to our Youtube channel to get all the latest videos.
Video Production by Joseph @

‘Wonder Why’ by The Insiders feat. Collette Warren (Break Remix)

‘The Rhythm’ by The Insiders (Random Movement Remix)

‘Love Lost’ by Bachelors of Science & Ben Soundscape feat. Collette Warren

‘Departure’ by Ben Soundscape & Raw Q