New Intrigue releases out now


Two new releases are out now on Intrigue Music. The first is the highly anticipated ‘Open Circuit/Say’ single, supported across the board from names like Randall, SPY, Nu:Tone, Total Science, The Insiders, Superior Selectionz, Raw Q, Bryan G, Bailey & Flight. One of our biggest releases to date!

Buy links: Beatport / iTunes / Juno



The second is the 5th volume in the Intriguing Sounds EP series, which features the best of the label’s back catalogue. The full tracklisting:

1. Random Movement – Boundary Lines
2. The Insiders – The Rhythm
3. Superior Selectionz – Halcyon
4. Will Miles – Not Deep Enough
5. Raw Q – Everyday Soul
6. Random Movement – Drawn by Intrigue

Listen & buy links: Beatport / iTunes / Juno