Intrigue Music Podcast Vol. 1 now available!


We’ve just launched our eagerly awaited podcast, available to download through iTunes now! The first volume features new and unreleased music from the likes of Quadrant, Random Movement, Ben Sounscape, Raw Q, Superior Selectionz, HazMatt, Jaybee, Survival, Break, Collette Warren, RoyGreen & Protone and many more. The 2 hour show is hosted by Ben Soundscape. Look out for guest mixes and recordings from the night in future episodes, and be sure to bookmark our podcasts page.

Get involved — send your tunes and shouts for the next episode to [email protected]

Subscribe + download via iTunes:

Volume 1: November 2013
1. Quadrant & D-Struct – Sexy Beam (Intrigue Music Plate)
2. NZ Shapeshifter – Gravity (Lenzman Remix)
3. Ben Soundscape & HazMatt – Untitled (Plate)
4. The Insiders feat. Collette Warren – Wonder Why (Break Remix) (Intrigue Music Plate)
5. Response – Surveillance (Ingredients Plate)
6. Ben Soundscape & Bachelors of Science feat. Collette Warren – Love Lost (Intrigue Music Plate)
7. Joakuim – Miles Away (Intrigue Music Plate)
8. Random Movement & Jaybee – Say (Intrigue Music Plate)
9. Ben Soundscape & Raw Q – Departure (Intrigue Music Plate)
10. Ben Soundscape – Gonzalez (Intrigue Music Plate)
11. Random Movement – Little Treasures (Liquid V)
12. Calibre – Overreaction (Signature)
13. Mr Joseph feat. Collette Warren – Rose at Your Front Door (Fizzy Plate)
14. Ben Soundscape & Superior Selectionz – Talk to Me (Intrigue Music Plate)
15. Hazard – Time Tripping (Playaz)
16. D-Bridge – Inner Disbelief (Exit)
17. Ben Soundscape & Superior Selectionz – Panoramic (RoyGreen & Protone Remix) (Intrigue Music Plate)
18. Jaybee – Been a Long Time (Intrigue Music Plate)
19. Superior Selectionz – Halcyon (Intrigue Music)
20 The Insiders – Grand Scheme (Intrigue Music Plate)
21. Ben Soundscape & Superior Selectionz – Sometimes (Intrigue Music Plate)
22. Raw Q – NY State of Mine (Ben Soundscape Remix) (Intrigue Music Plate)
23. The Insiders – Breathing Space (Intrigue Music)
24. LTJ Bukem – Atlantis I Need You (Good Looking)
25. Break & Xtrah feat. DRS – Always New (Symmetry)
26. Icicle & Switch – Duh Duh!
27. RoyGreen & Protone – Through the Alps (Survival Remix) (Intrigue Music Plate)
28. LSB – The Hurting (Spearhead)
29. Total Science – Shelter (Spearhead Plate)