‘Intriguing Sounds’ Vol. 2 out Mon 3rd June

Hot on the heels of volume 1, the second installment of the ‘Intriguing Sounds’ series will hit the streets on Monday 3rd June. The tracklisting is looking mighty tasty, with tunes from The Insiders, Break, Squash, Ben Soundscape & Superior Selectionz, and Random Movement.
Available from all good digital outlets.

Intriguing002 Tracklisting:

1. The Insiders feat. Ayah – Meltdown
2. Break – Out of Nowhere
3. The Insiders – Limelight
4. Squash – P-Style
5. Ben Soundscape & Superior Selectionz – Moods
6. Random Movement – She Had Better Days