‘Intriguing Sounds’ Vol. 1 out Mon 6th May

On Monday 6th May Intrigue Music will begin re-releasing the best of the label’s back cat as a series of 6-track EPs. First to drop in the ‘Intriguing Sounds’ series will be tracks from The Insiders, Ben Soundscape & Superior Selectionz, Survival and Raw Q. We present Intriguing Sounds – Volume 1, released May 6th on Intrigue Music. Cat. Intriguing001. Available from all good digital outlets, and direct from intrigue.org.uk in the soon to be launched store.

Intriguing001 Tracklisting:

1. The Insiders – Stepdub
2. Ben Soundscape & Superior Selectionz – Panoramic
3. The Insiders – Cairo
4. Survival – Cross Fire
5. The Insiders – Screen Burn
6. Raw Q – NY State of Mine


Look out for a new volume in the series dropping at the start of every month…..