Raw Q ‘I Want Him Dead!’ EP


Raw Q’s new EP ‘I Want Him Dead!’ is out now on Intrigue Music. Featuring the tracks ‘I Want Him Dead!’, ‘NY State of Mine’, ‘Everyday Soul’ and ‘Sweet Pea’. Preview and buy via Beatport and all good online stores. Visit Raw Q’s artist page here where you can listen to and purchase the EP!